• Welcome to the Frankstown Student Council website.  The student council is made up of four elected sixth grade officers in addition to two representatives from each fourth through sixth grade homeroom.  We organize and fund activities for students in all grade levels throughout the year.  Be sure to check out some of these activities as you browse through our site. 
    Thanks for visiting!

    President - Gavin Bell
    Vice President - Emily Jones 

    Secretary - Sarah Neatrour
    Treasurer - Maddi Bukosky