Welcome to the Junior High Science Department

  • 7th Grade Courses

    Science 7

    College-bound Science 7

    Pre-honors Science 7

     

    8th Grade Courses

    Science 8

    College-bound Science 8

    Pre-honors Science 8

     

    9th Grade Courses

    Science 9

    College-bound Science 9

    Honors Biology

    Anatomy & Physiology

     

    Teachers

    Mrs. Jill Hileman

    Department Chairperson

    jill.hileman@hasdtigers.com

     

    Mr. Brian Denis

    brian.denis@hasdtigers.com

     

    Mr. Andrew Tinker

    andrew.tinker@hasdtigers.com

     

    Mr. Todd Russell

    todd.russell@hasdtigers.com

     

    Mrs. Jean Sinal

    jean.sinal@hasdtigers.com

     

    Ms. Abigail Steele

    abigail.steele@hasdtigers.com

     

    Mr. John Yogus

    john.yogus@hasdtigers.com