Hollidaysburg Area Professional Music Faculty:
Stephanie Everett - JH General Music & SH Orchestra, Musical Theater
Kris Laird - JH Bands
Janey Martinsen - JH Bands Substitute 
Martha Miller - Foot of Ten General Music and Chorus
Valerie Montgomery - Elementary Strings
Wendy Jo Nagy - JH & SH Choral
Melissa Ott - Elementary Band
Jennifer Pappal - JH Orchestra & General Music
Scott Sheehan - Dept Chair, SH Bands & Music Theory
Lori Stephens - C.W. Longer General Music, Band, and Chorus
Mary Villani  - Frankstown General Music and Chorus